Living tracker

MHA: UNITED SURVIVAL Release Date Tracker

A source-labeled tracker for release timing, pre-registration status, platforms, regions, and store metadata.

Source status

KLab June 25 pre-registration, August 6 launch, August 7 App Store Top Free Games No. 1, August 10 App Store and Google Play feature, and August 13 1 million downloads announcements; official website and Windows download page; official support-center articles on Score Attack, Boss Attack, Leagues, Waves, equipment grades, Enemy Groups, Inter-Agency Battle, and SPECIAL Battle; Google Play and its Chapter 9 event details; App Store metadata, version history, and live event cards; and official social posts through October 25, including the Web Shop, Inter-Agency Battle, Challenge Battle, Trust Stories, maintenance, compensation, HERO PR Campaign, Score Attack, Costume Skills, equipment, Total Trust Lv., Chapter 10, login bonus, poll reward, Step-Up, 1.5 million downloads, Boss Attack Season 3, γ Equipment Enlistment, Agency-Joining Initiative and X Campaign, Ochaco Uraraka enlistments, Hanta Sero exchange/Synchro, the Item Acquisition Step-Up preview, SPECIAL Battle details, October 9 maintenance, Electric Sharpshooter, δ Equipment, October 14 maintenance, the Electric Sharpshooter Mission Pass, final Agency X Campaign rewards, the October 19 Inter-Agency Battle season, the Brute-Force the Maze! exchange reminder, the ε Equipment Enlistment, Challenge Battle Stages 61–70, the Firecracker correction, ε Equipment Elite Pouch, Shota Aizawa Featured Enlistment and Step-Up, Seiji Shishikura exchange and Kaminari Synchro, enemy Groups, the live One-Time-Only 5-Step-Up, the October 26 Inter-Agency Battle season update, and the Special Shop. The October 16 App Store check adds the 1.4.0 rollout on the US page and the New Kaminari event card for [Lightning Sharpshooter] Denki Kaminari and Collection "Sharpshooting". Google Play, the Windows installer, all checked Apple regions, and official social posts were last checked October 25; support articles were last checked October 25.

Last editorial review: 2026-10-25. Confirmed facts are sourced; character builds, tiers, maps, rewards beyond official milestones, and gameplay advice stay provisional until official or hands-on data verifies them.

Current status

The official English X account announced August 6, 2026 (JST) as the release date for MHA: UNITED SURVIVAL. Pre-registration opened on June 25, 2026 through KLab's official store and website surfaces.

August 6, 2026 check: the official Google Play page shows an Install action, and the official App Store page lists the game as available. These official store states now support iOS and Android availability alongside the published August 6 JST launch date.

September 19, 2026 store check: App Store and Google Play list version 1.2.0. Both notes name Agency chat translation, high-score-based rewards in Boss Attack and Inter-Agency Battle, and an effects preview when changing equipment; App Store also lists Game Center achievements. The notes do not publish the high-score calculation, reward tables, eligibility, translation coverage, or other mode rules, so this tracker records only those source-labeled changes.

KLab's August 6, 2026 launch announcement says global pre-registrations surpassed 1 million. It explicitly confirms that the LR Collection "Stand Victorious!" x1 is unlocked for all players; because the published campaign crossed that threshold, this tracker also marks the 900,000 milestone as unlocked. Earlier official English X posts had separately confirmed the 700,000 and 800,000 milestones.

The same KLab launch announcement introduced the 30-day Running Start Login Bonus. Its published overview lists Herostones (Free) x30,000 total, Featured Enlistment Tickets x10, Equipment Enlistment Tickets x20, "How I Became the World's Greatest Hero" Shards x360, "Stand Victorious!" Shards x60, Heroics Textbooks, and Average Dumbbells x150. This tracker does not infer any conditions beyond the official daily-login wording.

August 7, 2026: KLab announced that the game reached No. 1 on the App Store Top Free Games Chart. Its published commemorative gifts for all players are Herostones (Free) x1,500 and LR Collection "Now, It Begins" x1. The announcement does not state a claim period, eligibility condition, or redemption code, so this tracker does not add one.

August 10, 2026: KLab announced that the game was simultaneously featured on the App Store and Google Play. The same announcement lists Pork Cutlet Bento x2 as a commemorative in-game gift for all players. It does not state a claim period, eligibility requirement, or redemption code, so this tracker does not add any.

August 13, 2026: KLab announced that the game surpassed 1 million downloads worldwide. Its 1 Million Downloads Login Bonus announcement sets an event period from August 13 to August 31, 23:59 JST and lists 10 each of Melee Character, Projectile Character, AoE Character, and Featured Enlistment Tickets over four days. The announcement does not establish any other eligibility, completion, or redemption-code condition, so this tracker does not add one.

August 7, 2026 check: the official website's AVAILABLE NOW section links an official Windows download. Its PC environment notes Windows 11 or newer, 64-bit; Mac and Linux are not listed.

August 8, 2026: the official English X account announced the first original story event, "The New Me". A follow-up on August 11 scheduled the limited-time event for around August 13, 15:00 JST, and the current App Store and Google Play event cards list it as live. It says players can clear stages and complete missions to acquire the R Character [As Quick and Sharp as Ever] Gran Torino and the LR Collection "The New Me". An August 26 official X notice sets its end time at August 27, 23:59 JST. The cited sources do not state eligibility, stage rules, or mission requirements.

August 11, 2026: the official English X account also scheduled The New Me Featured Enlistment for around August 13, 15:00 JST. Current App Store and Google Play event cards list the Iron Sole Striker Izuku Midoriya update as available. The official post names SR [Iron Sole Striker] Izuku Midoriya and the LR Collection "Shoot Style!" and labels the game as containing probability-type items; it does not publish rates, item pools, or guarantee terms.

August 10, 2026: the official English X account posted a Launch Celebration Campaign. It states an August 8–16, 23:59 JST entry period, asks entrants to follow the account and repost the campaign post, and says 150 winners will receive one of three prizes. The post text does not identify the prizes, so this tracker does not treat it as an in-game reward or redeem-code announcement.

August 10, 2026: the official English X account said Equipment Enlistment is now live. Its post says one free enlistment is available each day, resets at 12:00 AM JST, and lets players exchange collected Equipment Shards for equipment. The post also labels the game as containing probability-type items; it does not disclose rates, item pools, or exchange values.

August 11, 2026: the official English X account announced an Ochaco Uraraka Icon Giveaway Campaign. It offers a free downloadable icon for a 19-consecutive-day period starting August 8 JST. The post does not describe an in-game reward, so this tracker treats it as a social-media asset campaign rather than a code or game-item offer.

August 12, 2026: the official English X account posted a matching Tenya Iida Icon Giveaway Campaign under the same stated 19-consecutive-day period from August 8 JST. This is likewise a free downloadable social-media icon, not an in-game reward or redeem code.

August 18, 2026: the official English X account explained that Collection Shards can evolve a Collection, unlocking Collection skills and increasing Strength. A separate post says higher Collection Lv. raises Strength, and that enhancement materials can be obtained from Daily Stages and other sources. Neither post gives shard costs, evolution thresholds, skill effects, material amounts, a complete acquisition list, or numerical values.

August 19, 2026: the official English X account announced maintenance for August 20 from 14:00 to 17:00 JST. It says the game will be unavailable during maintenance and that the time may change.

August 19, 2026: the official English X account said a Featured Enlistment was live through September 1, 23:59 JST, naming SR [Manly, Firm Spirit] Eijiro Kirishima and LR Collection "That Hurt Me, and I'm Just Watchin'!". A later official post says that Collection temporarily increases DEF significantly when remaining HP falls below 50%. Neither post provides rates, pools, guarantees, the DEF value, duration, trigger details, or stacking rules.

August 21, 2026: the official English X account previewed Inter-Agency Battles for the end of August, describing a mode in which Agency members work together in battle. It asks players to create or join an Agency before launch and directs them to the in-game notice for details; this tracker does not infer its rewards, schedule, scoring, or rules.

August 23, 2026: the official English X account said Skill Points increase Skill Lv. The post does not state how Skill Points are acquired, their costs, level caps, numerical effects, or recommended upgrades.

August 25, 2026: the official English X account said that collecting characters and Collections activates Synchro effects, and that raising rarity and other levels can further enhance their power. It does not state which combinations qualify, the exact effects or values, level thresholds, or recommended teams, so this tracker does not turn the notice into build advice.

August 26, 2026: the official English X account announced the Release Celebration Part 2 Step-Up Enlistment through September 6, 23:59 JST. Its post names an R-or-higher Character or UR-or-higher Collection guarantee at Step 1, a free 10-pull at Step 3, and a Selectable SR Character Shard Box at Step 4. The account separately announced a Release Celebration Step-Up Enlistment through August 31, 23:59 JST, saying it provides a Selectable SR Character at Step 4. Neither post publishes prices, item pools, or rates.

August 26, 2026: the official English X account previewed a New Chapter Release Celebration Campaign starting August 28 at 15:00 JST. It did not state the campaign's rewards, rules, eligibility, end time, or whether it includes a code, so this tracker does not add any of those details.

The Google Play major-update event previously confirmed Main Story Chapter 9 and its Special Missions and Login Bonuses without publishing their item values or eligibility. The September 25 official English X notice now confirms Main Story Chapter 10 is available; it likewise does not publish chapter rewards or mission conditions.

August 28, 2026: the official English X account published the New Chapter Celebration details. Its Login Bonus gives a total of 500 Free Herostones and five Pork Cutlet Bento for logging in on five days through September 11, 23:59 JST. Its Special Missions require clearing the Main Story through Chapter 8 and list one Selectable C Grade Equipment Shard Box, one SR Character Shard Draw Box, 10 Featured Enlistment Tickets, and 10 Equipment Enlistment Tickets through November 26, 23:59 JST. The posts do not add any other requirements or reward rules, so this tracker does not infer them.

September 19, 2026 store check: version 1.2.0 is listed on both stores. Both notes name Agency chat translation, high-score-based rewards in Boss Attack and Inter-Agency Battle, and an effects preview when changing equipment; App Store also lists Game Center achievements. They do not publish the high-score calculation, reward tables, eligibility, translation coverage, or other mode rules. A live Google Play event says target villains change weekly; Agency members form teams, complete mission objectives for rewards, and compete with other Agencies for the highest score. The cited sources do not give the mission requirements, reward items or amounts, or the scoring formula.

September 22, 2026 official Windows download check: the English, Japanese, and Traditional Chinese download pages serve MHAUS_Setup_1.2.0.exe (version 1.2.0). The official website still links Windows rather than Steam and does not establish cross-save, controller support, or other PC features.

September 23, 2026 official support-center check: the Score Attack article says scores use stage clear time and enemies defeated, seasons last four weeks, and weekly and season evaluations issue League-based rewards. The Boss Attack article says rewards are based on the season's highest score, attempts can be increased with Attempt Tickets or Herostones, and high-score rankings have no ranking rewards. The equipment-grade article publishes shard totals from initial F through A Stage 10; these values are source-labeled and do not establish optimal upgrade priorities.

September 24–25, 2026 official English X check: Main Story Chapter 10 is now available. A live New Chapter Celebration Login Bonus grants 500 Free Herostones and five Pork Cutlet Bento for logging in on five days through October 9, 23:59 JST. The posts do not publish chapter rewards, mission conditions, or other eligibility terms.

September 24, 2026: the official English X account said Total Trust Lv. combines the Trust Lv. of all characters, and that certain total levels grant items, stat boosts, and special effects in battle. Thresholds, item lists, values, and effect details remain unpublished.

September 24, 2026: the official English X account granted Advanced Heroics Textbook x100, Heavy Dumbbell x100, Maintenance Drill x100, and Superior Film of Memories x100 as a thank-you for poll responses. It says players can restart the app if the items do not appear; no additional eligibility is inferred.

September 25, 2026: the official English X account announced a live One-Time-Only Step-Up Enlistment. Steps 1 and 2 list N Character Shard Draw Boxes as freebies, Step 3 lists an R Character Shard Draw Box, and Step 4 lists an SR Character Shard Draw Box. Prices, pools, rates, and eligibility are not published.

September 30, 2026 store and Windows-download check: the App Store lists version 1.3.0 released September 30, and Google Play lists version 1.3.0 with a September 25 update date. Both current store notes say SPECIAL Battles were added to story events. The official English, Japanese, and Traditional Chinese Windows pages serve MHAUS_Setup_1.3.0.exe. The sources do not publish SPECIAL Battle rules, rewards, eligibility, event dates, or other gameplay changes.

October 5–6, 2026 official-source check: the official English X account reports 1.5 million downloads worldwide and two login bonuses: up to 2,500 Free Herostones over five days for everyone through October 13, 04:59 JST, and up to 12,500 Free Herostones plus Development Materials over five days for returning players who have not logged in for 30+ days, through December 1, 04:59 JST. The same check records a Boss Attack Season 3 change from 28 to 14 days and from 80 to 30 attempt-count missions, a γ Equipment Enlistment featuring only γ-type equipment shards through October 11, 23:59 JST, and a Web Shop free Event Attempt Ticket daily through October 14, 23:59 JST plus a daily Pork Cutlet Bento. The posts do not publish rates, pools, full reward tables, or other eligibility terms.

October 6, 2026 App Store event-card check: the current App Store lists increased rates for [Armor-Piercing Shot to Victory] Katsuki Bakugo and Collection "You idiots!", plus a story event whose stated stage-and-mission rewards are [Strands of Entangling] Hanta Sero and "Brute-Force the Maze!". The cards do not publish dates, eligibility, rarity, numerical rates, pools, additional rewards, or skills, so this tracker records only the named listings.

October 1–8, 2026 official English X check: the "Brute-Force the Maze!" Login Bonus lists Story Event Attempt Tickets x10, Featured Enlistment Tickets x5, Heavy Dumbbell (Katsuki Bakugo) x45, Free Herostones x500, Advanced Heroics Textbooks x50, Intermediate Heroics Textbooks x100, and Maintenance Drills x50 through October 19, 23:59 JST. The October 7 Agency-Joining Initiative notice says it starts October 9 at 15:00 JST, raises the Agency member cap to 30, adds Agency Medal B for exclusive-reward exchanges, and offers up to 1,150 Free Herostones, six Equipment Enlistment Tickets, and 10 Selectable Attack Type Enlistment Ticket Boxes from login bonuses and missions. A separate October 7 Featured Enlistment lists SR [Buoyant Zero Gravity Girl] Ochaco Uraraka and LR Collection "He's So Serious!" through October 20, 23:59 JST; its Step-Up notice says Steps 1 and 2 include a free Heroics Textbook set and Step 3 grants the Collection. Another October 7 notice makes R [Strands of Entangling] Hanta Sero and Heavy Dumbbell (Hanta Sero) exchangeable through October 19, 23:59 JST. On October 8, the account said owning [Iron Sole Striker] Izuku Midoriya and [Buoyant Zero Gravity Girl] Ochaco Uraraka unlocks the Synchro "You Two Are Actually You, Right?". Rates, pools, guarantees, Synchro effects, and other omitted terms remain unconfirmed.

October 1–10, 2026 official English X check: the "Brute-Force the Maze!" Login Bonus lists Story Event Attempt Tickets x10, Featured Enlistment Tickets x5, Heavy Dumbbell (Katsuki Bakugo) x45, Free Herostones x500, Advanced Heroics Textbooks x50, Intermediate Heroics Textbooks x100, and Maintenance Drills x50 through October 19, 23:59 JST. The October 7 Agency-Joining Initiative notice says it starts October 9 at 15:00 JST, raises the Agency member cap to 30, adds Agency Medal B for exclusive-reward exchanges, and offers up to 1,150 Free Herostones, six Equipment Enlistment Tickets, and 10 Selectable Attack Type Enlistment Ticket Boxes from login bonuses and missions. The October 9 Agency-Joining Initiative X Campaign runs October 9, 15:00 through October 15, 23:59 JST and grants Advanced Heroics Textbook and Maintenance Drill x10 each per 100 reposts for everyone, with counts combined across the linked campaign posts. A separate October 7 Featured Enlistment lists SR [Buoyant Zero Gravity Girl] Ochaco Uraraka and LR Collection "He's So Serious!" through October 20, 23:59 JST; its Step-Up notice says Steps 1 and 2 include a free Heroics Textbook set and Step 3 grants the Collection. Another October 7 notice makes R [Strands of Entangling] Hanta Sero and Heavy Dumbbell (Hanta Sero) exchangeable through October 19, 23:59 JST. On October 8, the account said owning [Iron Sole Striker] Izuku Midoriya and [Buoyant Zero Gravity Girl] Ochaco Uraraka unlocks the Synchro "You Two Are Actually You, Right?". A separate October 8 preview says a one-time Item Acquisition Step-Up Enlistment starts October 10 around 15:00 JST, without publishing prices, pools, rates, step rewards, or eligibility. The October 8 SPECIAL Battle notice says the feature is available in the current Story Event, becomes harder after each clear, requires no Attempt Tickets or Stamina, and offers a special title; full rules and reward values remain unpublished. On October 9, the account announced 12:00–13:00 JST maintenance, then confirmed completion and a Pork Cutlet Bento x1 gift for all players. Rates, pools, guarantees, Synchro effects, maintenance scope, campaign eligibility beyond the notices, and other omitted terms remain unconfirmed.

October 5, 2026 official English X check: the game passed 1.5 million downloads; a five-day login bonus offers up to 2,500 Free Herostones for everyone through October 13, 04:59 JST, while a separate returning-player bonus offers up to 12,500 Free Herostones and Development Materials through December 1, 04:59 JST for players away 30 or more days. The same day's notices say Boss Attack Season 3 is 14 days with 30-attempt mission requirements, and a γ Equipment Enlistment features only γ-type equipment shards through October 11, 23:59 JST. An October 4 Web Shop notice lists one free Event Attempt Ticket daily through October 14, 23:59 JST and a free Pork Cutlet Bento daily. Omitted terms remain unconfirmed.

October 16, 2026 store and Windows-download check: Google Play, the official English Windows page, and the US, Great Britain, Taiwan, and Hong Kong Apple pages list version 1.4.0. The 1.4.0 notes add Group information to certain battle opponents, Google Play Games achievements, and Inter-Agency Battle individual weekly high-score rankings, a Debuff (Status Ailment) team-edit filter, a guide for characters and equipment eligible for SCORE BONUS, and personal Battle Analysis from participation history. The current App Store event cards list the Electric Sharpshooter story event and a New Kaminari increased-rate event for [Lightning Sharpshooter] Denki Kaminari and Collection "Sharpshooting"; the cards do not publish dates, rarity, rates, pools, guarantees, or game-specific skills.

October 13–14, 2026 official English X check: an October 13 notice schedules the exclusive story event "Electric Sharpshooter" for October 15 at 15:00 JST, with R Character [Pride of Shiketsu] Seiji Shishikura and LR Collection "Electric Sharpshooter" obtainable from stages and missions. A separate preview says δ Equipment "Elite Bottle" enhances the Common Attack Skill "Firecracker", making attacks fire in three directions and track enemies; values and costs remain unpublished. An October 14 notice schedules maintenance for 12:00–15:00 JST and says the game is unavailable during that window; no update or compensation details are inferred.

October 14–15, 2026 official support-center check: the Enemy Groups article says some battle enemies belong to a Group and that Group-specific skills can affect them; Group information is checked from Stage Info → Enemy Info → Group, and the button is hidden when no Group applies. The Inter-Agency Battle article says the mode runs in one-week seasons from Monday 05:00 to the following Monday 04:59 JST, scores are based on damage, participation requires Agency membership before the season and an Agency at Lv. 3 or higher, and rankings include daily and weekly individual and Agency categories that update in real time. The SPECIAL Battle article says difficulty rises after each clear, each stage grants mission and clear rewards, attempts do not consume event attempts, and cleared stages cannot be replayed. These official rules add detail beyond the 1.4.0 store notes; no reward values or broader build advice are inferred.

October 16, 2026 App Store event check: the US, Great Britain, Taiwan, and Hong Kong pages list version 1.4.0. The current event cards list the Electric Sharpshooter story event and a New Kaminari increased-rate event for [Lightning Sharpshooter] Denki Kaminari and Collection "Sharpshooting". The cards do not publish dates, eligibility, rarity, numerical rates, pools, guarantees, or game-specific skill details, so this tracker records only the named listings.

October 16–17, 2026 official English X check: a Mission Pass notice says limited-time Electric Sharpshooter passes progress from event medals, with a Premium Pass offering Enlistment Tickets and bonus development materials through November 3, 23:59 JST; prices and complete pass contents are not published. The final Agency-Joining Initiative X Campaign notice says Advanced Heroics Textbook x230 and Maintenance Drill x230 were sent to everyone through Presents. A separate reminder says the Brute-Force the Maze! Event Medal Exchange ends October 19, 23:59 JST and that medal earning has ended; no additional exchange terms are inferred.

October 17, 2026 official English X check: the next Inter-Agency Battle season runs October 19, 05:00 through October 26, 04:59 JST, with "U.A. High" Group and Paralysis as score-bonus conditions. The notice says the target villain and score bonus change in the next update, but does not publish reward values, scoring weights, or other season rules.

October 19, 2026 official English X check: ε Equipment Enlistment is live with only ε-type equipment shards through October 25, 23:59 JST. The notice does not publish rates, pools, shard amounts, prices, or additional eligibility terms.

October 19–20, 2026 official English X check: Challenge Battle Stages 61–70 are now available, with the notice describing them as high-difficulty stages and encouraging progress through the Main Missions; it does not publish stage rules, rewards, or values. A correction and apology deletes the earlier October 11 Firecracker skill-effect post and states the corrected description: Firecracker launches a Projectile attack that explodes upon contact with a random enemy. On October 20, an ε Equipment "Elite Pouch" preview says it enhances Caltrops so they are placed toward the nearest enemy and create an additional explosion when they dissipate. Values, costs, eligibility, and other omitted terms remain unconfirmed.

October 21–22, 2026 official English X check: a Featured Enlistment lists SR Character [Evil-Piercing Gaze] Shota Aizawa and LR Collection "We Can Still Beat Mr. Aizawa!" through November 3, 23:59 JST. Its Step-Up notice says Steps 1 and 2 include a free Heroics Textbook set and Step 3 grants that Collection through the same deadline. A separate Event Medal Exchange notice lists R [Pride of Shiketsu] Seiji Shishikura and Heavy Dumbbell (Seiji Shishikura) through November 3, 23:59 JST; a follow-up says the listed "Don't You Insult My Class!" item unlocks the Synchro "[Lightning Sharpshooter] Denki Kaminari". The account also previews a One-Time-Only 5-Step-Up Enlistment starting October 24 around 15:00 JST. Rates, pools, prices, guarantees, exchange costs, full step rewards, Synchro effect, and other omitted terms remain unconfirmed.

October 23–25, 2026 official English X check: enemy Groups can be checked from Stage Info enemy details with a Group button that is hidden when no Group is assigned, and the account says Groups will be added to existing enemies in future updates. The One-Time-Only 5-Step Step-Up Recruit is live through November 4, 23:59 JST with 10 enlistments for 500 Paid Herostones, a Selectable Advanced Materials Box, free 10 enlistments, doubled SR character rates, and a Selectable SR Character Shard Box. The next Inter-Agency Battle season runs October 26, 05:00 through November 3, 04:59 JST with Pro Hero Group and Movement Speed Down as score-bonus conditions. A Special Shop runs through November 4, 23:59 JST with a one-time LR Collection Shard Draw Box, Superior Film of Memories, and a daily offer of three Pork Cutlet Bento. Unlisted prices, rates, pools, guarantees, eligibility, exchange costs, and reward terms remain unconfirmed.

August 30, 2026: the official English X account scheduled maintenance for August 31 from 15:00 to 17:00 JST. The game will be unavailable during that window.

August 30, 2026: the official English X account announced the limited-time original story event "Such Power Lies Not in a Quirk" for around September 1, 15:00 JST. It says clearing stages and missions can provide R Character [Sugar-Induced Power] Rikido Sato and LR Collection "Such Power Lies Not in a Quirk". A September 11 reminder sets the event end at September 14, 23:59 JST; eligibility and complete stage or mission rules remain unpublished.

The official Google Play event now lists the Featured Enlistment associated with "Such Power Lies Not in a Quirk" as live, with increased drop rates for SR [Polished Icework] Shoto Todoroki and LR Collection "Fire and Wind Don't Mix". It does not publish numerical rates, item pools, guarantee terms, or an end time.

September 1, 2026: the official English X account listed a "Such Power Lies Not in a Quirk" Login Bonus containing Story Event Attempt Tickets x5, Featured Enlistment Tickets x5, Advanced Heroics Textbooks x20, and Intermediate Heroics Textbooks x100. The accessible post preview does not expose the complete end-time text, so this tracker does not infer an end date.

September 1, 2026: the official English X account announced a New Month Shop with a one-time 100 Free Herostones and Advanced Materials Set offer through September 7, 23:59 JST. It does not publish prices, full contents, or eligibility, so this tracker does not infer them.

September 2, 2026: the official English X account said [Sugar-Induced Power] Rikido Sato is available for pre-sale in the official Web Shop ahead of the in-game event exchange. It does not publish price, eligibility, or purchase limits.

September 3, 2026: the official English X account scheduled the v1.1.1 update for 11:00 JST (subject to change) and the mandatory update for 14:00 JST, with a caution about suspended battle data. The notice does not publish further restoration details.

September 5, 2026: the official English X account listed free Web Shop items: one Limited Time Daily Free Event Attempt Ticket per day through September 14, 23:59 JST, Pork Cutlet Bento x1 per day, and Free Herostone x100 once per month. The notice does not publish other purchase terms.

September 6, 2026: the official English X account announced the next Inter-Agency Battle season for September 7, 05:00 through September 14, 04:59 JST, with the Villain group and Movement Speed Down status ailment as score-bonus conditions. It does not publish the full scoring formula or rewards.

September 6, 2026: the official English X account introduced Challenge Battle as high-difficulty stages that become harder on higher floors, with better rewards as progress increases. It does not publish stage rules, reward tables, or values.

September 7, 2026: the official English X account said raising a character's Trust Lv. unlocks exclusive Trust Stories and that read stories can be revisited via Compendium > Side Stories > Trust. It does not publish Trust requirements or rewards.

September 7–8, 2026: the official English X account reported that Inter-Agency Battle battles were not ending correctly, took the mode offline for maintenance, and confirmed maintenance ended September 8 at 10:00 JST. A follow-up compensation notice lists four compensation groups for players who logged in between September 7, 05:00 and September 8, 04:59 JST and were Agency members: Maintenance Drill ×5, Heavy Dumbbell ×5, and Average Dumbbell ×20 for used attempts; the same set for missed daily attempts; Advanced Heroics Textbook ×5, Maintenance Drill ×5, and Gold ×1,000 for certain mission-objective progress; and Agency Medal ×40, Average Dumbbell ×30, and Gold ×50,000 as issue compensation. The posts do not establish eligibility beyond the stated window and Agency membership, nor do they publish scoring or restoration rules.

September 9, 2026: the official English X account announced a HERO PR CAMPAIGN that awards Herostones based on Player Lv. Its Basic tier is unlocked for all players after clearing Chapter 1, Stage 3; Standard is described as unlocked through the linked campaign. The notice does not publish reward amounts or additional terms.

September 9, 2026: the official English X account scheduled maintenance for September 11, 14:00–17:00 JST and said the game would be unavailable during that window.

September 9, 2026: an official English X equipment preview says Net Gun deals damage to enemies in range while building a Speed Down effect. It does not publish the effect's values, duration, or upgrade rules.

September 10, 2026: an official English X Costume Skills preview says costumes can strengthen all characters on a team and that raising Costume Lv. unlocks new skill effects. It does not publish costs, thresholds, or values.

September 10, 2026: an official English X notice describes Score Attack as a ranked mode where players compete globally by score; higher League rankings receive better rewards, and the mode is opened from Home > Battle > Score Attack. The notice does not publish scoring rules or reward tables.

September 11, 2026: an official English X reminder sets the limited-time story event "Such Power Lies Not in a Quirk" to end on September 14, 23:59 JST. It repeats the R Character [Sugar-Induced Power] Rikido Sato and LR Collection "Such Power Lies Not in a Quirk" rewards without adding eligibility or mission rules.

September 17, 2026 App Store check: a live official story-event card says completing stages and missions can earn [Hand-to-Hand Combatant] Ochaco Uraraka and "Froppy's Special Training!". A separate live App Store event card lists increased drop rates for [Cool-Headed Companion] Tsuyu Asui and "Two Satisfied Heroes, Forging Ahead Together". Neither card publishes event dates, eligibility, mission conditions, rarity, numerical rates, item pools, guarantees, or game-specific skill details, so this tracker does not infer them.

Platforms and regions

Official materials list iOS, Android, and PC. The official App Store and Google Play pages show the mobile game as available. Google Play, the official Windows download, and the checked US, Great Britain, Taiwan, and Hong Kong Apple pages list version 1.4.0. The official Windows page serves MHAUS_Setup_1.4.0.exe and names Windows 11 in the PC operating environment notes; it does not link a Steam store page.

Language support is listed as English, Japanese, and Traditional Chinese. Distribution is described as worldwide except mainland China.

Update workflow

Update this tracker before changing the home page, codes page, character pages, or tier-list content. Major date changes should include the source, date checked, and whether the statement came from KLab, the official website, a store page, or official social media.

If a store date changes without a matching official announcement, keep the wording source-labeled so readers understand the difference between store metadata and publisher confirmation.

Publishing checklist

  • Check KLab, the official website, App Store, Google Play, and official X before changing release wording.
  • Use the official Windows download linked by the official website; add a Steam URL only when an official source links it.
  • When store metadata differs from an official launch announcement, show each fact with its source label.
  • Avoid APK, early access, private server, or mirror download language.
  • Update sitemap and internal links when a launch milestone becomes official.

FAQ

Is the MHA: UNITED SURVIVAL release date confirmed?

Yes. The official English X account announced August 6, 2026 (JST) as the release date, and the official App Store and Google Play pages now list the mobile game as available.

Is pre-registration open?

Yes. KLab announced pre-registration on June 25, 2026 through official store and website surfaces.

Source rules, rights notes, and takedown workflow are listed on the Sources & Editorial Policy page.