Editorial policy

Sources & Editorial Policy

This site separates official MHA: UNITED SURVIVAL information, store metadata, anime/manga context, and provisional gameplay planning. Official announcements and store pages are linked whenever possible, and gameplay claims should be updated with version notes after public testing or launch.

Non-affiliation notice

MHA Survival Guide is an unofficial fan-made guide site. It is not affiliated with, endorsed by, or connected to KLab, gumi, Shueisha, Bones, Kohei Horikoshi, or My Hero Academia rights holders.

My Hero Academia names, characters, story concepts, game materials, and related trademarks belong to their respective owners. This site uses original text, tables, and custom interface assets for commentary and guide purposes.

We do not host APKs, IPA files, cracked clients, private servers, leaked builds, datamined assets, or instructions that bypass official distribution.

Official sources monitored

KLab pre-registration announcementPrimary source for the June 25, 2026 pre-registration opening, supported store channels, regions, languages, genre wording, and reward milestones.KLab launch and 1 million pre-registration announcementPrimary source for the August 6, 2026 launch, global pre-registrations surpassing 1 million, the unlocked LR Collection "Stand Victorious!", and the 30-day Running Start Login Bonus details.KLab App Store Top Free Games No. 1 announcementPrimary source for KLab's August 7, 2026 announcement that the game reached No. 1 on the App Store Top Free Games Chart and for its stated commemorative gifts of Herostones (Free) x1,500 and LR Collection "Now, It Begins" x1 for all players.KLab App Store and Google Play feature announcementPrimary source for KLab's August 10, 2026 announcement that the game was simultaneously featured on the App Store and Google Play, plus its stated Pork Cutlet Bento x2 commemorative in-game gift for all players.KLab 1 million downloads announcementPrimary source for the August 13, 2026 announcement that the game surpassed 1 million downloads worldwide and for the stated 1 Million Downloads Login Bonus period and ticket overview.Official websitePrimary source for current availability, the official Windows download, reward milestones, Web Shop and probability-disclosure links, gameplay feature wording, supported platforms, and operating environment notes.Official Windows downloadOfficial PC download destination linked from the official website's AVAILABLE NOW section; the current English page serves MHAUS_Setup_1.4.0.exe (version 1.4.0).Official Web ShopOfficial Web Shop linked from the official website; use its own terms and purchase disclosures before buying anything.Official probability disclosureOfficial probability-disclosure site linked from the official website; it provides the publisher's gacha drop-rate disclosure.Official support: Score AttackPrimary source for the September 19, 2026 support article stating that Score Attack scores use stage clear time and enemies defeated, seasons last four weeks, and weekly and season evaluations issue League-based rewards. It does not publish score weights or complete reward tables.Official support: Boss AttackPrimary source for the September 19, 2026 support article stating that Boss Attack rewards are based on the season's highest score, attempts can be increased with Attempt Tickets or Herostones, and high-score rankings have no ranking rewards. It does not publish complete reward tables or season-specific values.Official support: Score Attack leaguesPrimary source for the September 19, 2026 League rules: players are grouped within Leagues, weekly ranking determines promotion, retention, or demotion, and non-participation before evaluation causes a one-League demotion.Official support: Equipment grade synthesisPrimary source for the September 19, 2026 equipment-grade shard totals from initial F, E, D, and C grades through their published A Stage 10 endpoints. Keep the listed totals source-labeled and do not infer upgrade value or optimal investment.Official support: WavesPrimary source for the September 19, 2026 wave rules: conditions, number, and order vary by stage, and marker colors identify wave-condition or boss targets. It does not establish universal stage routes.Official support: Enemy GroupsPrimary source updated October 14, 2026: some battle enemies belong to a Group, and Group-specific skills can affect them; the Group is checked from Stage Info → Enemy Info → Group, which is hidden when no Group applies.Official support: Inter-Agency BattlePrimary source updated October 14, 2026 for the mode's one-week Monday-to-Monday season schedule, damage-based scoring, Agency Lv. 3 and pre-season membership requirements, daily/weekly individual and Agency rankings, and real-time ranking behavior.Official support: SPECIAL BattlePrimary source updated October 14, 2026: SPECIAL Battle difficulty rises by cleared stage, each stage has mission and clear rewards, attempts do not consume event attempts, and cleared stages cannot be replayed.Google Play store pagePrimary source for Android availability, the app description, install surface, and Google Play metadata. Its current 1.4.0 note adds opponent Group information, Google Play Games achievements, and Inter-Agency Battle weekly rankings, filters, SCORE BONUS guidance, and Battle Analysis.Google Play: Chapter 9 major-update eventPrimary source for the Google Play major-update event that confirmed Main Story Chapter 9 through the All Might and All For One battle, with Special Missions and Login Bonuses. Later official English X confirms Chapter 10; neither source publishes complete mission rewards or eligibility.Google Play: Inter-Agency Battles eventPrimary source for the live Inter-Agency Battles update. It says target villains change weekly, Agency members form teams, mission objectives grant rewards, and Agencies compete for the highest score; it does not state the mission requirements, reward items or amounts, or scoring formula.Google Play: Polished Icework Shoto Todoroki eventPrimary source confirming that the Featured Enlistment associated with "Such Power Lies Not in a Quirk" is live, with increased drop rates for SR [Polished Icework] Shoto Todoroki and LR Collection "Fire and Wind Don't Mix". It does not publish numerical rates, pools, guarantee terms, or an end time.Apple App Store pagePrimary source for iOS availability, App Store metadata, price, privacy labels, device surface, and version history. The US, Great Britain, Taiwan, and Hong Kong pages checked on October 16, 2026 list version 1.4.0 with the same update notes.Apple App Store: Froppy's Special Training story eventPrimary source for the live App Store story-event card stating that completing stages and missions can earn [Hand-to-Hand Combatant] Ochaco Uraraka and "Froppy's Special Training!". It does not publish event dates, eligibility, mission conditions, rarity, or other reward terms.Apple App Store: Cool-Headed Companion Tsuyu Asui eventPrimary source for the live App Store event card stating that [Cool-Headed Companion] Tsuyu Asui and "Two Satisfied Heroes, Forging Ahead Together" have increased drop rates. It does not publish numerical rates, item pools, guarantees, dates, rarity, or skill details.Apple App Store: Armor-Piercing Shot to Victory Katsuki Bakugo eventPrimary source for the current App Store major-update card stating increased drop rates for [Armor-Piercing Shot to Victory] Katsuki Bakugo and Collection "You idiots!". It does not publish event dates, eligibility, rarity, numerical rates, pools, or skill details.Apple App Store: Strands of Entangling Hanta Sero story eventPrimary source for the current App Store story-event card stating that completing stages and missions can earn [Strands of Entangling] Hanta Sero and "Brute-Force the Maze!". It does not publish event dates, eligibility, rarity, mission conditions, or skill details.Apple App Store: Electric Sharpshooter story eventPrimary source for the current App Store story-event card stating that completing stages and missions can earn [Pride of Shiketsu] Seiji Shishikura and "Electric Sharpshooter". It does not publish event dates, eligibility, rarity, mission conditions, or skill details.Apple App Store: New Kaminari eventPrimary source for the current App Store major-update card stating increased drop rates for the new character [Lightning Sharpshooter] Denki Kaminari and new Collection "Sharpshooting". It does not publish event dates, rarity, numerical rates, item pools, guarantees, or game-specific skills.KLab initial announcementHistorical source for the initial April 6, 2026 game announcement and publisher/developer framing.Official English X accountPrimary source for short-form campaign posts, codes, media drops, milestone notices, and launch timing updates.Official English X: TEAM PLUS ULTRA previewPrimary source for the July 27, 2026 preview that says the ultimate gauge can be overcharged to 200% to activate TEAM PLUS ULTRA.Official English X: Ochaco Uraraka spotlightPrimary source for the July 27, 2026 Ochaco Uraraka and Zero Gravity spotlight; it does not by itself confirm playable status, rarity, or game-specific skills.Official English X: Teams previewPrimary source for the July 27, 2026 preview that says acquired characters, equipment, and Collections can be arranged in different team combinations; it does not confirm roster availability or final team rules.Official English X: Tenya Iida spotlightPrimary source for the July 28, 2026 Tenya Iida and Engine spotlight; it does not by itself confirm playable status, rarity, or game-specific skills.Official English X: Eijiro Kirishima spotlightPrimary source for the July 29, 2026 Eijiro Kirishima and Hardening spotlight; it does not by itself confirm playable status, rarity, or game-specific skills.Official English X: Hawks spotlightPrimary source for the July 30, 2026 Hawks and Fierce Wings spotlight; it does not by itself confirm playable status, rarity, or game-specific skills.Official English X: Shota Aizawa spotlightPrimary source for the July 30, 2026 Shota Aizawa and Erasure spotlight; it does not by itself confirm playable status, rarity, or game-specific skills.Official English X: Trust Missions previewPrimary source for the July 30, 2026 preview that says completing Trust Missions with developed characters increases that character's Trust Lv.; final availability, limits, and rewards remain unconfirmed.Official English X: Endeavor spotlightPrimary source for the July 31, 2026 Endeavor spotlight; it does not by itself confirm playable status, rarity, or game-specific skills.Official English X: Present Mic spotlightPrimary source for the August 1, 2026 Present Mic and Voice spotlight; it does not by itself confirm playable status, rarity, or game-specific skills.Official English X: Agency previewPrimary source for the August 1, 2026 Agency preview, which says players can interact with other players there and lists login bonuses and stat boosts among its benefits; final rules remain unconfirmed.Official English X: August 6 launch announcementPrimary source for the August 1, 2026 announcement naming August 6, 2026 as the game app's release date.Official English X: 700,000 pre-registration milestonePrimary source for the August 3, 2026 announcement that 700,000 pre-registrations had been reached and the 500,000 Enlist Ticket reward was unlocked.Official English X: Dabi spotlightPrimary source for the August 3, 2026 Dabi spotlight; it does not by itself confirm playable status, rarity, or game-specific skills.Official English X: 800,000 pre-registration milestonePrimary source for the August 5, 2026 announcement that 800,000 pre-registrations had been reached and the LR Collection reward was confirmed for all players.Official English X: launch-eve spotlightPrimary source for the August 5, 2026 countdown spotlight naming All For One, Tomura Shigaraki, and Kurogiri; it does not by itself confirm playable status, rarity, or game-specific skills.Official English X: pre-download availabilityPrimary source for the August 5, 2026 announcement that pre-download is available and the game remains under maintenance until its August 6 JST launch.Official English X: The New Me story-event previewPrimary source for the August 8, 2026 announcement of the first original story event, "The New Me". The post does not confirm its start time, requirements, or rewards.Official English X: Launch Celebration CampaignPrimary source for the August 10, 2026 Launch Celebration Campaign. It says 150 winners can receive one of three prizes by following the account and reposting during the stated August 8–16 JST entry period; it does not identify the prizes in the post text.Official English X: Equipment EnlistmentPrimary source for the August 10, 2026 Equipment Enlistment notice. It says one free enlistment is available each day, resets at 12:00 AM JST, and uses Equipment Shards for exchanges; it also labels the game as containing probability-type items.Official English X: Ochaco Uraraka Icon GiveawayPrimary source for the August 11, 2026 Ochaco Uraraka Icon Giveaway Campaign. It offers a free downloadable icon and states that the campaign runs for 19 consecutive days starting August 8 JST; it does not describe an in-game reward.Official English X: The New Me story-event schedulePrimary source for the August 11, 2026 schedule of the limited-time original story event "The New Me": it starts around August 13, 15:00 JST and names its R Character and LR Collection rewards.Official English X: The New Me Featured EnlistmentPrimary source for the August 11, 2026 announcement that The New Me Featured Enlistment starts around August 13, 15:00 JST, featuring SR [Iron Sole Striker] Izuku Midoriya and the LR Collection "Shoot Style!"; the post labels the game as containing probability-type items.Official English X: Tenya Iida Icon GiveawayPrimary source for the August 12, 2026 Tenya Iida Icon Giveaway Campaign. It offers a free downloadable icon under the same 19-consecutive-day campaign period that begins August 8 JST; it does not describe an in-game reward.Official English X: Character Shards and rarityPrimary source for the August 16, 2026 explanation that Character Shards raise rarity and that higher rarity raises the caps for Character Lv., Costume Lv., and Training Limit. It does not give shard costs, numerical caps, or recommended investments.Official English X: Equipment Shards and synthesisPrimary source for the August 17, 2026 explanation that Equipment Shards can be synthesized to raise an equipment piece's grade, increasing its Strength and unlocking equipment skills at certain grades. It does not give shard costs, grade thresholds, or numerical stat values.Official English X: Equipment slots and gradesPrimary source for the August 17, 2026 explanation that each Equipment Slot holds one specific type, equipment-associated skills can be enhanced, and higher equipment grades enhance stats and Grade Skills. It does not publish a complete slot list, values, or optimal loadouts.Official English X: Collection evolutionPrimary source for the August 18, 2026 explanation that Collection Shards can evolve a Collection, which unlocks Collection skills and increases Strength. It does not publish shard costs, evolution thresholds, skill effects, or numerical values.Official English X: Collection levelsPrimary source for the August 18, 2026 explanation that higher Collection Lv. raises Strength and that enhancement materials can be acquired from Daily Stages and other sources. It does not publish material amounts, complete acquisition sources, or numerical values.Official English X: August 20 maintenancePrimary source for the August 19, 2026 maintenance notice scheduling downtime on August 20 from 14:00 to 17:00 JST. The stated time may change and the game will be unavailable during maintenance.Official English X: Eijiro Kirishima Featured EnlistmentPrimary source for the August 19, 2026 Featured Enlistment that names SR [Manly, Firm Spirit] Eijiro Kirishima and LR Collection "That Hurt Me, and I'm Just Watchin'!". The post says it is live through September 1, 23:59 JST, but does not publish rates, item pools, or guarantees.Official English X: That Hurt Me, and I'm Just Watchin'! CollectionPrimary source for the August 23, 2026 description that LR Collection "That Hurt Me, and I'm Just Watchin'!" temporarily increases DEF significantly below 50% remaining HP. It does not state the value, duration, trigger details, or stacking rules.Official English X: Inter-Agency Battles previewPrimary source for the August 21, 2026 preview that Inter-Agency Battles, a mode where Agency members work together in battle, is planned for the end of August. The post directs players to the in-game notice for details and does not publish rewards, schedule, scoring, or complete rules.Official English X: Skill PointsPrimary source for the August 23, 2026 explanation that Skill Points increase Skill Lv. It does not publish acquisition methods, costs, level caps, values, or recommended upgrades.Official English X: Agency TrophiesPrimary source for the August 24, 2026 notice that players can enhance Agency Trophies through daily logins and that each Trophy's level improves login rewards and stats. It does not publish Trophy types, upgrade costs, level caps, stat values, or complete reward rules.Official English X: Step Up PassPrimary source for the August 24, 2026 notice that Step Up Passes are available in the PASS SHOP, with some purchasable using Free Herostones, and offer daily rewards for up to seven days. It does not publish pass names, prices, reward contents, eligibility, or purchase limits.Official English X: Synchro effectsPrimary source for the August 25, 2026 explanation that collecting characters and Collections activates Synchro effects, and that raising rarity and other levels further enhances their power. It does not publish activation requirements, specific effects, values, level thresholds, or team recommendations.Official English X: Release Celebration Part 2 Step-Up EnlistmentPrimary source for the August 26, 2026 Release Celebration Part 2 Step-Up Enlistment through September 6, 23:59 JST. It states an R-or-higher Character or UR-or-higher Collection guarantee at Step 1, a free 10-pull at Step 3, and a Selectable SR Character Shard Box at Step 4; it does not publish prices, item pools, or rates.Official English X: New Chapter Release Celebration Campaign previewPrimary source for the August 26, 2026 preview that a New Chapter Release Celebration Campaign starts August 28 at 15:00 JST. The preview does not state its rewards, rules, eligibility, end time, or whether it includes a code.Official English X: The New Me end noticePrimary source for the August 26, 2026 notice that the limited-time story event "The New Me" ends August 27 at 23:59 JST. It repeats the previously named Gran Torino and LR Collection rewards but does not add full stage, mission, or eligibility rules.Official English X: Release Celebration Step-Up EnlistmentPrimary source for the August 27, 2026 Release Celebration Step-Up Enlistment through August 31, 23:59 JST. It says a Selectable SR Character is available at Step 4, but does not publish prices, item pools, or rates.Official English X: New Chapter Celebration Login BonusPrimary source for the August 28, 2026 New Chapter Celebration Login Bonus: logging in for five days during the event yields a total of 500 Free Herostones and five Pork Cutlet Bento through September 11, 23:59 JST.Official English X: New Chapter Celebration Special MissionsPrimary source for the August 28, 2026 New Chapter Celebration Special Missions. Clearing the Main Story through Chapter 8 awards one Selectable C Grade Equipment Shard Box, one SR Character Shard Draw Box, 10 Featured Enlistment Tickets, and 10 Equipment Enlistment Tickets through November 26, 23:59 JST.Official English X: Inter-Agency Battles launch detailsPrimary source for the August 29, 2026 notice that Inter-Agency Battles starts August 31 at 17:00 JST. It says participation requires Agency Lv. 3 or higher and joining an Agency by August 31, 05:00 JST; it does not publish rewards, scoring, or complete rules.Official English X: August 31 maintenancePrimary source for the August 30, 2026 maintenance notice scheduling downtime on August 31 from 15:00 to 17:00 JST. The game will be unavailable during maintenance.Official English X: Polished Icework Shoto Todoroki enlistmentsPrimary source for the August 30, 2026 notice that the Featured Enlistment and Step-Up Enlistment for SR [Polished Icework] Shoto Todoroki start September 1 at 00:00 JST. It also names the LR Collection "Fire and Wind Don't Mix"; it does not publish rates, pools, or guarantee terms.Official English X: Such Power Lies Not in a Quirk story eventPrimary source for the August 30, 2026 announcement that the limited-time original story event "Such Power Lies Not in a Quirk" starts around September 1 at 15:00 JST. It names R Character [Sugar-Induced Power] Rikido Sato and LR Collection "Such Power Lies Not in a Quirk" as stage-and-mission acquisition rewards, without publishing eligibility or full event rules.Official English X: Such Power Lies Not in a Quirk Login BonusPrimary source for the September 1, 2026 story-event Login Bonus notice. It lists five Story Event Attempt Tickets, five Featured Enlistment Tickets, 20 Advanced Heroics Textbooks, and 100 Intermediate Heroics Textbooks; the post's end-time text is truncated in the accessible preview, so no end time is inferred.Official English X: New Month ShopPrimary source for the September 1, 2026 New Month Shop notice. It names a one-time 100 Free Herostones and Advanced Materials Set offer through September 7, 23:59 JST; prices, full contents, and eligibility are not published in the accessible post text.Official English X: Rikido Sato Web Shop pre-salePrimary source for the September 2, 2026 notice that [Sugar-Induced Power] Rikido Sato is available for pre-sale in the official Web Shop ahead of the in-game event exchange. It does not publish price, eligibility, or purchase limits.Official English X: v1.1.1 update noticePrimary source for the September 3, 2026 v1.1.1 timing notice: update release at 11:00 JST (subject to change) and mandatory update at 14:00 JST. It also cautions about suspended battle data without publishing further restoration details.Official English X: Web Shop free itemsPrimary source for the September 5, 2026 Web Shop notice listing a Limited Time Daily Free Event Attempt Ticket x1 through September 14, 23:59 JST (one per day), Pork Cutlet Bento x1 daily, and Herostone (Free) x100 once per month. It does not publish other purchase terms.Official English X: Inter-Agency Battle season updatePrimary source for the September 6, 2026 Inter-Agency Battle season update. For September 7, 05:00 through September 14, 04:59 JST, it names the Villain group and Movement Speed Down status ailment as score-bonus conditions; it does not publish the full scoring formula or rewards.Official English X: Challenge BattlePrimary source for the September 6, 2026 Challenge Battle notice. It describes high-difficulty stages that become harder on higher floors and says rewards improve as players progress, without publishing stage rules, reward tables, or values.Official English X: Trust StoriesPrimary source for the September 7, 2026 Trust Stories notice. It says raising a character's Trust Lv. unlocks exclusive Trust Stories and that previously read stories can be revisited via Compendium > Side Stories > Trust; it does not publish Trust requirements or rewards.Official English X: Inter-Agency Battle issuePrimary source for the September 7, 2026 notice that Inter-Agency Battle battles were not ending correctly and the mode was temporarily unavailable for maintenance; it did not initially publish compensation details.Official English X: Inter-Agency Battle maintenance completePrimary source for the September 8, 2026 notice that Inter-Agency Battle maintenance ended at 10:00 JST; it said compensation details would follow.Official English X: Inter-Agency Battle compensationPrimary source for the September 8, 2026 compensation notice. It lists four compensation groups for eligible players who logged in between September 7, 05:00 and September 8, 04:59 JST and were Agency members, including attempt refunds, missed daily attempts, mission-objective equivalents, Agency Medals, Dumbbells, and Gold; no broader eligibility is inferred.Official English X: HERO PR CampaignPrimary source for the September 9, 2026 HERO PR CAMPAIGN notice. It says Herostones are awarded based on Player Lv., with Basic unlocked for all players after clearing Chapter 1, Stage 3; Standard is described as unlocked through the linked campaign. It does not publish reward amounts or additional terms.Official English X: September 11 maintenancePrimary source for the September 9, 2026 notice scheduling maintenance for September 11, 14:00–17:00 JST, during which the game would be unavailable.Official English X: Net Gun skill effectsPrimary source for the September 9, 2026 equipment preview. It says Net Gun deals damage to enemies in range while building a Speed Down effect; it does not publish values, duration, or upgrade rules.Official English X: Costume SkillsPrimary source for the September 10, 2026 Costume Skills preview. It says costumes can strengthen all characters on a team and that raising Costume Lv. unlocks new skill effects; it does not publish costs, thresholds, or values.Official English X: Score AttackPrimary source for the September 10, 2026 Score Attack notice. It describes a ranked mode where players compete globally by score, with better rewards at higher League rankings, and directs players to Home > Battle > Score Attack. It does not publish scoring rules or reward tables.Official English X: Such Power Lies Not in a Quirk end timePrimary source for the September 11, 2026 reminder that the limited-time story event "Such Power Lies Not in a Quirk" ends September 14, 23:59 JST; it repeats the named R Character and LR Collection rewards without adding eligibility or mission rules.Official English X: One-Time-Only Step-Up previewPrimary source for the September 23, 2026 preview of a One-Time-Only Step-Up Enlistment starting around September 25, 15:00 JST. The preview does not publish prices, pools, rates, eligibility, or step rewards.Official English X: Poll appreciation rewardsPrimary source for the September 24, 2026 notice granting Advanced Heroics Textbook x100, Heavy Dumbbell x100, Maintenance Drill x100, and Superior Film of Memories x100 as a poll-response thank-you. It says to restart the app if the items do not appear and does not publish additional eligibility terms.Official English X: Total Trust Lv.Primary source for the September 24, 2026 notice that Total Trust Lv. combines all characters' Trust Lv. and that reaching certain levels grants items, stat boosts, and special effects in battle. It does not publish thresholds, item lists, values, or effect details.Official English X: Main Story Chapter 10Primary source for the September 25, 2026 notice that Main Story Chapter 10 is available. It does not publish chapter rewards, mission conditions, or event terms.Official English X: New Chapter Celebration Login BonusPrimary source for the September 25, 2026 live New Chapter Celebration Login Bonus: logging in for five days during the event gives 500 Free Herostones and Pork Cutlet Bento x5 through October 9, 23:59 JST. It does not publish other eligibility or completion terms.Official English X: One-Time-Only Step-Up livePrimary source for the September 25, 2026 live One-Time-Only Step-Up Enlistment. It lists N Character Shard Draw Boxes as Step 1 and 2 freebies, an R Character Shard Draw Box at Step 3, and an SR Character Shard Draw Box at Step 4; it does not publish prices, pools, rates, or eligibility.Official English X: Boss Attack Season 3Primary source for the October 5, 2026 Boss Attack Season 3 update: the event duration changes from 28 days to 14 days, and attempt-count mission requirements change from 80 to 30. It does not publish other season rules or reward values.Official English X: γ Equipment EnlistmentPrimary source for the October 5, 2026 γ Equipment Enlistment notice. It says the special enlistment features only γ-type equipment shards and runs through October 11, 23:59 JST; it does not publish rates, pools, or exchange terms.Official English X: 1.5 Million Downloads login bonusesPrimary source for the October 5, 2026 1.5 million downloads milestone and two login bonuses: up to 2,500 Free Herostones over five days for everyone through October 13, 04:59 JST, and up to 12,500 Free Herostones plus Development Materials over five days for players returning after 30+ days through December 1, 04:59 JST.Official English X: Web Shop free itemsPrimary source for the October 4, 2026 Web Shop notice: one free Event Attempt Ticket per day through October 14, 23:59 JST and a free Pork Cutlet Bento daily. It does not publish other purchase or eligibility terms.Official English X: Brute-Force the Maze! Login BonusPrimary source for the October 1, 2026 login bonus tied to "Brute-Force the Maze!": Story Event Attempt Tickets x10, Featured Enlistment Tickets x5, Heavy Dumbbell (Katsuki Bakugo) x45, Free Herostones x500, Advanced Heroics Textbooks x50, Intermediate Heroics Textbooks x100, and Maintenance Drills x50 through October 19, 23:59 JST.Official English X: Agency-Joining InitiativePrimary source for the October 7, 2026 notice that the Agency-Joining Initiative starts October 9 at 15:00 JST, raises the Agency member cap to 30, adds Agency Medal B for exclusive-reward exchanges, and offers up to 1,150 Free Herostones, six Equipment Enlistment Tickets, and 10 Selectable Attack Type Enlistment Ticket Boxes from login bonuses and missions.Official English X: Agency-Joining Initiative X CampaignPrimary source for the October 9, 2026 Agency-Joining Initiative X Campaign: from October 9 at 15:00 through October 15 at 23:59 JST, every 100 reposts grant Advanced Heroics Textbook x10 and Maintenance Drill x10 for everyone, with repost counts combined across the linked campaign posts. It does not publish additional rewards, eligibility, or campaign mechanics.Official English X: Ochaco Uraraka Featured EnlistmentPrimary source for the October 7, 2026 Featured Enlistment listing SR [Buoyant Zero Gravity Girl] Ochaco Uraraka and LR Collection "He's So Serious!" through October 20, 23:59 JST; it does not publish numerical rates, pools, or guarantees.Official English X: Ochaco Uraraka Step-Up EnlistmentPrimary source for the October 7, 2026 Step-Up notice stating that Steps 1 and 2 include a free Heroics Textbook set and Step 3 grants LR Collection "He's So Serious!" through October 20, 23:59 JST. It does not publish prices, pools, rates, or full reward terms.Official English X: Hanta Sero event exchangePrimary source for the October 7, 2026 Event Medal Exchange notice: R [Strands of Entangling] Hanta Sero and Heavy Dumbbell (Hanta Sero) can be exchanged through October 19, 23:59 JST.Official English X: Hanta Sero SynchroPrimary source for the October 8, 2026 notice that R [Strands of Entangling] Hanta Sero is available in the "Brute-Force the Maze!" Event Exchange and that owning [Iron Sole Striker] Izuku Midoriya and [Buoyant Zero Gravity Girl] Ochaco Uraraka unlocks the Synchro "You Two Are Actually You, Right?". It does not publish the Synchro's effect or requirements beyond the named characters.Official English X: Item Acquisition Step-Up previewPrimary source for the October 8, 2026 preview that a one-time Item Acquisition Step-Up Enlistment starts October 10 at around 15:00 JST. It does not publish prices, item pools, rates, step rewards, or eligibility.Official English X: October 9 maintenance noticePrimary source for the October 9, 2026 maintenance window from 12:00 to 13:00 JST; the notice says the game is unavailable during maintenance and does not publish additional update details.Official English X: October 9 maintenance completedPrimary source for the October 9, 2026 maintenance completion and the stated Pork Cutlet Bento x1 gift distributed to all players. It does not establish other compensation or eligibility terms.Official English X: SPECIAL Battle detailsPrimary source for the October 8, 2026 explanation that SPECIAL Battle is available in the current Story Event, grows harder after each clear, requires no Attempt Tickets or Stamina, and offers a special title. It does not publish full stage rules, reward values, or eligibility beyond the notice.Official English X: Electric Sharpshooter eventPrimary source for the October 13, 2026 notice that the exclusive story event Electric Sharpshooter starts October 15 at 15:00 JST and offers R Character [Pride of Shiketsu] Seiji Shishikura and LR Collection "Electric Sharpshooter" from stages and missions. It does not publish other event terms.Official English X: δ Equipment Elite BottlePrimary source for the October 13, 2026 δ Equipment "Elite Bottle" preview: it enhances the Common Attack Skill "Firecracker", making attacks fire in three directions and track enemies. It does not publish values, costs, or eligibility.Official English X: October 14 maintenance noticePrimary source for the October 14, 2026 maintenance window scheduled from 12:00 to 15:00 JST. It says the game is unavailable during maintenance and does not publish update or compensation details.Official English X: Electric Sharpshooter Mission PassPrimary source for the October 16, 2026 notice that limited-time Electric Sharpshooter Mission Passes are available through November 3, 23:59 JST; collecting event medals progresses the passes, and the Premium Pass provides Enlistment Tickets and bonus development materials. It does not publish pass prices or complete reward contents.Official English X: Agency X Campaign final rewardsPrimary source for the October 16, 2026 notice that the Agency-Joining Initiative X Campaign's final rewards were sent to everyone: Advanced Heroics Textbook x230 and Maintenance Drill x230. It says the rewards are available in Presents and does not establish additional eligibility terms.Official English X: Inter-Agency Battle October 19 seasonPrimary source for the October 17, 2026 notice for the October 19–26, 2026 Inter-Agency Battle season: the target villain and score bonus change, with "U.A. High" Group and Paralysis as score-bonus conditions. It does not publish reward values or further scoring terms.Official English X: Brute-Force the Maze! exchange reminderPrimary source for the October 17, 2026 reminder that the Brute-Force the Maze! Event Medal Exchange ends October 19, 23:59 JST and that the medal-earning period has ended; it names R [Strands of Entangling] Hanta Sero and Heavy Dumbbell (Hanta Sero) among the available items.Official English X: ε Equipment EnlistmentPrimary source for the October 19, 2026 notice that ε Equipment Enlistment is live with only ε-type equipment shards through October 25, 23:59 JST. It does not publish rates, pools, shard amounts, prices, or additional eligibility terms.Official English X: Challenge Battle Stages 61–70Primary source for the October 19, 2026 notice that Challenge Battle Stages 61–70 are available. It says these are high-difficulty stages and encourages progress through the Main Missions; it does not publish stage rules, rewards, or values.Official English X: Firecracker correctionPrimary source for the October 19, 2026 correction and apology: the earlier October 11 Firecracker skill-effect post was deleted, and the corrected description says Firecracker launches a Projectile attack that explodes on contact with a random enemy.Official English X: ε Equipment Elite PouchPrimary source for the October 20, 2026 ε Equipment "Elite Pouch" preview: it enhances the Common Attack Skill "Caltrops" so Caltrops are placed toward the nearest enemy and create an additional explosion when they dissipate. It does not publish values, costs, or eligibility.Official English X: Shota Aizawa Featured EnlistmentPrimary source for the October 21, 2026 Featured Enlistment listing SR Character [Evil-Piercing Gaze] Shota Aizawa and LR Collection "We Can Still Beat Mr. Aizawa!" through November 3, 23:59 JST. It does not publish rates, pools, prices, guarantees, or other eligibility terms.Official English X: Shota Aizawa Step-Up EnlistmentPrimary source for the October 21, 2026 Shota Aizawa Step-Up notice: Steps 1 and 2 include a free Heroics Textbook set and Step 3 grants LR Collection "We Can Still Beat Mr. Aizawa!" through November 3, 23:59 JST. It does not publish prices, pools, rates, or full reward terms.Official English X: Seiji Shishikura Event Medal ExchangePrimary source for the October 21, 2026 Event Medal Exchange notice listing R [Pride of Shiketsu] Seiji Shishikura and Heavy Dumbbell (Seiji Shishikura) through November 3, 23:59 JST. It does not publish exchange costs or other terms.Official English X: Seiji Shishikura exchange and Kaminari SynchroPrimary source for the October 22, 2026 notice that R [Pride of Shiketsu] Seiji Shishikura is available in the Electric Sharpshooter Event Exchange and that owning the listed "Don't You Insult My Class!" item unlocks the Synchro "[Lightning Sharpshooter] Denki Kaminari". The notice does not publish exchange costs or the Synchro effect.Official English X: One-Time-Only 5-Step-Up previewPrimary source for the October 22, 2026 preview that a One-Time-Only 5-Step-Up Enlistment starts October 24 at around 15:00 JST. It does not publish prices, pools, rates, step rewards, or eligibility.Official English X: Groups added for enemiesPrimary source for the October 23, 2026 notice that enemy Groups can be checked from the Stage Info enemy details Group button, which is hidden when no Group is assigned; the notice says Groups will be added to existing enemies in future updates.Official English X: One-Time-Only 5-Step-Up livePrimary source for the October 23, 2026 live One-Time-Only 5-Step Step-Up Recruit through November 4, 23:59 JST: 10 enlistments for 500 Paid Herostones, a Selectable Advanced Materials Box, free 10 enlistments, doubled SR character rates, and a Selectable SR Character Shard Box. It does not publish further rates, pools, guarantees, or eligibility terms.Official English X: Inter-Agency Battle season updatePrimary source for the October 24, 2026 notice setting the next Inter-Agency Battle season to October 26, 05:00 through November 3, 04:59 JST, with Pro Hero Group and Movement Speed Down as score-bonus conditions. It does not publish reward values or scoring weights.Official English X: Special ShopPrimary source for the October 25, 2026 Special Shop notice through November 4, 23:59 JST: a one-time LR Collection Shard Draw Box, Superior Film of Memories, and a daily offer of three Pork Cutlet Bento. It does not publish unlisted prices, eligibility, or complete shop terms.Apple App Store regional version metadataOfficial Apple metadata checked October 23, 2026: the checked US, Great Britain, Taiwan, and Hong Kong pages list version 1.4.0 with the same 1.4.0 release notes. This records regional rollout metadata only, not a broader platform claim.

What we publish

  • Label every pre-launch character role, tier, map note, build, reward, or release-date claim by source status.
  • Use official links for release windows, pre-registration, platforms, rewards, codes, and major announcements.
  • Treat App Store expected-date metadata as store metadata, not a final universal release date unless official announcements match it.
  • Use original wording for guides, summaries, tier criteria, tables, and tool output.
  • Avoid official logos, character art, key art, or screenshots in the core design unless source labels and usage context are clear.
  • Update affected pages after store listing changes, beta tests, launch, patch notes, or official social posts.

What we do not publish

  • Do not present this site as official or endorsed.
  • Do not use official game or anime logos as the site logo or favicon.
  • Do not copy official copy, wiki pages, manga scans, anime frames, or competing guide content at scale.
  • Do not publish NDA-restricted beta details, leaked assets, or private server files.
  • Do not provide game downloads, cheats, account trading, or bypass instructions.

Corrections and takedowns

Send corrections, source links, and rights-holder requests to hello@mhasurvival.com. Include the affected URL, the source or rights claim, and the requested change.

Last policy review: 2026-10-25.